[NEW] 2nd Round - AsiaSim 2021 Call for Papers

  ● Full Paper/Extended Abstract Submission: October 24, 2021

  ● Notification of Acceptance: October 31, 2021

  ● Camera-ready copy : November 5, 2021

  ● Early Registration : November 12, 2021

  ● 2nd Round Call for Papers: Download

  ● (2nd Round)Paper Submission System : Full paper, Extended Abstract

  AsiaSim 2021 Hosting of VIRTUAL CONFERENCE ONLY

  Dear Colleagues,

  As previously announced, the AsiaSim 2021 was preparing a hybrid conference.
  However, due to the resurgence of COVID-19 around the world, the Committee has decided to change the
  conference format from a hybrid meeting to a virtual one. With the change of the format of conference,
  the conference schedule has been modified from November 17-20 to December 8-11, 2021. Please note the
  updated dates of AsiaSim 2021.

  We regret that greeting you in person is not possible, however, your health and ultimately that of all
  of our families, colleagues, and communities, is absolutely paramount. We look forward to meeting you
  online on December 8-11, 2021 from wherever you are in the world.

  Sincerely yours,

  AsiaSim 2021 Organizing Committee


  ● [NEW]AsiaSim 2021 program schedule: Download

  ● 2nd Round - AsiaSim 2021 Call for Papers: Download

  ● AsiaSim 2021 Call for Papers: Download

  ● Paper Submission system - User's manual: Download

  ● Templates, sample files & useful links:
  :     - LaTeX2e Proceedings Templates (zip): Download
       - Microsoft Word Proceedings Templates (zip): Download
       - Microsoft Word 2003 Proceedings Templates (zip): Download

  ● Speaker's brief biography: Download

  ● (Virtual)Registration form: Download


    Honorary Charis

  • Sung Jo Hong (Dongguk University, Korea)
  • Yun Bae Kim (Sungkyunkwan University, Korea)
  • Axel Lehmann (Universitat de Bundeswehr Munchen, Germany)

General Chair

  • Byeong-Yun Chang (Ajou Univeristy, Korea)

General Co-chairs

  • Bo Hu Li (Beihang University, President of CSF, China)
  • Kazuo Furuta (University of Tokyo, President of JSST, Japan)
  • Yahaya Md SAM (Associate Professor of UTM, President of MSS, Malaysia)
  • Gary TAN (National University of Singapore, President of AsiaSim, President of SSAGSG, Singapore)

    Organizing Committee

  • Chair: Jinsoo Park(Yong In University, Korea)
    •  Heesuk Seo (Korea University of Technology Education, Korea)
    •  Se Won Lee (Pukyong National University, Korea)

    Publication Committee

  • Chairs
  •   - Jonghun Lee (Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology, Korea)
  •   - Jung Wook Bae k(Chosun University, Korea)
  •   - Hae Young Lee (Cheongju University, Korea)
    • Yongwhan Park (Yeong Name University, Korea)
    • Sang Ahn Kim (Siena College, Korea)
    • Jong-ho Shin (Chosun University, Korea)
    • Jin Myoung Kim (Ministry of National Defense, Korea)
    • Su Man Nam (DuDuIT, Korea)

    Industrial Committee

  • Chair: Jonghun Lee (Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology, Korea)
    • Sang Dong Kim (Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology, Korea))
    • Jeong Tak Ryu (Daegu University, Korea)
    • Young Suk Park (ATWORTH CO., LTD., Korea)
    • Ku-kil Chang (Dassault Systemes Korea, Korea)
    • Young Gyo Chung (SimTech Systems, Inc., Korea)
    • Seong-Hoon Choi (Sangmyung University, Korea)

Award Committee

    • Chairs:
    •   - Dong-Won Seo (Kyung Hee University, Korea)
    •   - Hyung Jong Kim (Seoul Women’s University, Korea)
    •   - Byungjoo Park (Hannam University, Korea)
    • Sungsu Kim (Kyungpook National University, Korea))
    • Seung Hyun Yoon (Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute, Korea)
    • Jiyeon Kim (Seoul Women's University, Korea)
    • Jin Hyung Kim (Korea Internet & Security Agency, Korea)
    • Eun Young Jang (LG Uplus Corp., Korea)

    International Program Committee

  • Chair: Changbeom Choi(Hanbat National University, Korea)
    •  Kyung-Min Seo (Korea University of Technology Education, Korea)
    • Jangwon Bae (Korea University of Technology Education, Korea)
    • Kyoungchan Won (Center for Army Analysis & Simulation, Korea)
    • Bohu LI (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
    • Liang LI (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)
    • Satoshi Tanaka (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)
    • Lin Zhang (Beihang University, China)
    • Terence Hung (Rolls Royce, Singapore)
    • Dong Jin (Illinois Institute of Technology, USA)
    • Farzad Kamrani (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, sweden)
    • Helen Karatza (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)
    • Sye Loong Keoh (University of Glasgow, UK, and Singapore Campus, Singapore)
    • Yun Bae Kim (Sungkyunkwan University, Korea)
    • Ge Li (National University of Defence Technology, China)
    • Zengxiang Li (Institute of High Performance Computing, A*STAR, Singapore)
    • Malcolm Low (Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore)
    • Linbo Luo (Xidian University, China)
    • mran Mahmood (National University of Science & Technology, Pakistan)
    • Yahaya Md Sam (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia)
    • Zaharuddin Mohamed (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia)
    • Navonil Mustafee (University of Exeter, UK)
    • Bhakti Stephan Onggo (University of Southampton, UK)
    • Ravi Seshadri (Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology, Singapore)
    • Xiao Song (Beihang University, China)
    • Yuen Jien Soo (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
    • Claudia Szabo (The University of Adelaide, Australia)
    • Sun Teck Tan (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
    • Wenjie Tang (National University of Defense Technology, China)
    • Yifa Tang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
    • Simon Taylor (Brunel University, UK)
    • Yong Meng Teo (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
    • Georgios Theodoropoulos (Southern University of Science and Technology, China)
    • Stephen John Turner (Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology, Thailand)
    • Bimlesh Wadhwa (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
    • Yiping Yao (National University of Defense Technology, China)
    • Allan N. Zhang (Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology, Singapore)
    • Jinghui Zhong (South China University of Technology, China)